First South Financial Go to main content Search
facebookTwitterLinkedIn
Home > About > Locations & Hours > Holiday Schedule

Banking Center Holiday Schedule

banking center holiday schedule

2021/2022 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE*

Thursday, November 25, 2021 (Thanksgiving) CLOSED
Friday, November 26 and Saturday, November 27, 2021 OPEN
Friday, December 24, 2021 (Christmas Eve) CLOSING at 1 PM Central
Saturday, December 25, 2021 (Christmas Day) CLOSED
Monday, December 27, 2021 OPEN
Friday, December 31, 2021 (New Year's Eve) CLOSING at 1 PM Central
Saturday, January 1, 2022 (New Year's Day) CLOSED
Monday, January 3, 2022 OPEN
Monday, January 17, 2022 (MLK Jr Day) CLOSED

Questions? Give us a call at 901.380.7400 or email us at mail@firstsouth.com.

*Closings are subject to change and some branches located on closed campuses may have different closure schedules. Please contact us for details regarding the holiday schedule of your particular banking center.

Go to main navigation