This page uses JavaScript. Your browser either does not support JavaScript or you have it turned off. To see this page properly please use a JavaScript enabled browser.
First South Financial Go to main content Search
facebookTwitterLinkedIn
Home

ONLINE BANKING

Mobile Banking Login
Home > About Us > Board Election Schedule

Board Election AND ANNUAL MEETING Schedule

Saturday, January 5, 2019 Ballots are made available to all members. Date may vary slightly.
Friday, March 8, 2019 Deadline for ballots to be returned.
Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Tentative date for the annual business meeting to be held at the Bartlett Office in the Training Room, 5:00 p.m.

July 2019 Board Meeting Board votes to approve the Nominating Committee
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 
Friday, September 13, 2019
Nominating committee in session to consider applications for two positions on the Board of Directors.
Monday, September 16, 2019 List of nominees posted in the lobby of all offices. Members who wish to petition to have a name placed on the ballot may pick up a petition packet at the Bartlett Office, Suite 200.
Friday, October 18, 2019 Cutoff date for petitions and biographical information. All petition materials must be turned into the Bartlett Office, Suite 200 by 5:00 p.m. on this date.
Saturday, January 4, 2020 Ballots are made available to all members. Date may vary slightly.
Friday, March 6, 2020 Deadline for ballots to be returned.
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Tentative date for the annual business meeting to be held at the Bartlett Office Training Room, 5:oo p.m.

 

Go to main navigation